What year was this?

by | May 26, 2017

A scan of a 1989 photo taken at a CHT Conference with the entire CHH delegation in attendance.  Left to right, front row:  Margaret Shepard, Martha Morse, Rosemary Malbin, Tracy Kaestner, Jane Ellis.  Back row:  Elaine Sprague, Deborah McClintock, Janice Jeffcott, Fern Handler, Suzie Roddy, Marion Sullivan, Diane Ferguson, Janie Fitzgerald, Gwen Lanning.

Looking forward to this year’s CHT Conference beginning next Tuesday evening with the opening reception of Textiles of the World at the Sugar Land Art Center and Gallery (104 Industrial Boulevard, Suite Q, Sugar Land, Texas) from 5 to 7 pm.

Thanks to the commenters for identifying two people and the year.